Erweitertes Präsidium

Präsident


Anschrift Stefan Hüdepohl
Lindenstraße 42
29525 Uelzen
Telefon (0581) 38959520 o. 9487409
Handy
Telefax (0581) 38959525
E-Mail stefan.huedepohl@t-online.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen


Anschrift Wolfgang Gremmel
Südstr. 1a
31185 Söhlde
Telefon (05129) 1352
Handy (0172) 5469765
Telefax (05129) 963247
E-Mail wolfgang.gremmel@t-online.de

Vizepräsident Recht


Anschrift Harald Schieb
Siehkamp 11
30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon (0511) 8977990
Handy
Telefax (0511)89779929
E-Mail info@schieb-immobilienrecht.de

Vizepräsident Spieltechnik


Anschrift Jens Schoof
An der Burgstelle 23
28197 Bremen
Telefon 0421-546621
Handy (0172) 4221344
Telefax
E-Mail jens.schoof@gmx.de

Vizepräsident Bildung und Entwicklung


Anschrift Dieter Hunstock
Ottenhai 6
38667 Bad Harzburg
Telefon (05322) 3931
Handy
Telefax
E-Mail dhunstock@web.de

Vizepräsident Jugend


Anschrift Olaf Denecke
Hermann-Löns-Straße 20
31191 Algermissen
Telefon Tel. (05126) 4089979
Handy (0151) 28825927
Telefax
E-Mail gymhocker@aol.com

Präsidentin Bremer Handballverband


Anschrift Monika Wöhler
Mühlenhauser Weg 51
28197 Bremen
Telefon (0421) 542551
Handy
Telefax
E-Mail monika.woehler@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer


Anschrift Gerald Glöde
Brehmhof 23
30173 Hannover
Telefon (0511) 989950
Handy
Telefax (0511) 9899520
E-Mail gerald.gloede@hvn-online.com

Vertreter Spielausschuss


Anschrift Hans-Jürgen Gottschlich
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Weg 2
29633 Munster (Örtze)
Telefon (05192) 7100
Handy (0176) 21974096
Telefax (05192) 9788119
E-Mail Gottschlich-HVN@web.de

HR Weser-Schaumburg-Leine Vorsitzender


Anschrift Sven Petters
Schlütenstraße 21
31249 Hohenhameln
Telefon +49 (5128) 3219417
Handy
Telefax
E-Mail sven@petters.world

HR SüdOst-Niedersachsen Vorsitzender


Anschrift Jens Wichmann
Zum Clausteich 13
38176 Wendeburg
Telefon (05171) 71506
Handy (01573) 1811064
Telefax
E-Mail jenswichmann1010@gmail.com

HR Hannover Vorsitzender


Anschrift Andreas Multhaupt
Rotkäppchenweg 13
30179 Hannover
Telefon (0511) 3365522
Handy (0160)97879095
Telefax
E-Mail multhaupt@handballregion-hannover.de

HR Süd-Niedersachsen Vorsitzender


Anschrift Holger Lapschies
August-Lange Str. 3
37120 Bovenden
Telefon (0551) 50839034
Handy
Telefax (0721)1512893600
E-Mail holger.lapschies@hrsn.de

HR Lüneburger Heide Vorsitzender


Anschrift Wolfgang Kaplick
Breite Straße 40
29221 Celle
Telefon (05141) 42094
Handy
Telefax
E-Mail Kaplick.Celle@gmx.net

HR Elbe Weser e.V. Vorsitzender


Anschrift Bernd Wassermann
Löhweiden 5
21709 Himmelpforten
Telefon (04144) 5845
Handy (0171) 2300331
Telefax (04144) 4801
E-Mail b.wassermann@hrew.de

HR Mitte Niedersachsen Vorsitzender


Anschrift Steffen Mundt
Twistringer Str. 1
27243 Colnrade
Telefon
Handy (0170) 5427916
Telefax
E-Mail Steffen.Mundt@hrm-niedersachsen.de

HR Bentheim-Emsland Vorsitzender


Anschrift Heinz-Walter Hannemann
Jägerstr. 2 A
49744 Geeste
Telefon (05937) 7239
Handy
Telefax (05937) 8808
E-Mail h.w.ha@t-online.de

Osnabrücker HR Vorsitzender


Anschrift Gerhard Ditz
Sophie-Scholl-Straße 5
49170 Hagen a.T.W.
Telefon (05405) 808954
Handy
Telefax (05405) 808953
E-Mail gerhard.ditz@osnanet.de

HR Oldenburger Münsterland


Anschrift Thomas Kowalski
An der Bahn 10
49439 Steinfeld/Mühlen
Telefon (05492)983340
Handy (0171)3111454
Telefax
E-Mail thomas.kowalski@ewetel.net

HR Ems-Jade


Anschrift Helmut Schuirmann
Herdestr. 8 a
26427 Esens
Telefon (04971) 1840
Handy
Telefax (04461) 984004
E-Mail h.schuirmann@t-online.de

HR Oldenburg Vorsitzender


Anschrift Wolfgang Sasse
Glaner Str. 37
27793 Wildeshausen
Telefon (04431) 92130
Handy (0173) 6241846
Telefax (04431) 92131
E-Mail sasse@sasse-wildeshausen.de